Drag Racing Downunder Drag Racing Downunder Drag Racing Downunder

ANDRA

IHRA Australia

IHRA New Zealand

NZDRA

NZHRA

400 Thunder

Calendar of New Zealand Drag Racing meetings

This page is a listing of all currently advised drag racing meetings in New Zealand.
No liability is taken for any errors or omissions in this listing


2018
DATE DAY EVENT TRACK LOCATION
12 August Sunday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
26 August Sunday Sportsman Meeting Teretonga Invercargill
2 September Sunday Fathers Day Drags Meremere Auckland
30 September Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
21 October Sunday South Island Champs. Round 1 Ruapuna Christchurch
27 October Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
28 October Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
2 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
3 November Sunday Sportsman Meeting Oamaru Airport Oamaru
10-11 November Saturday - Sunday Test'N'Tune Masterton Masterton
17 November Saturday Test'N'Tune Meremere Auckland
18 November Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
18 November Sunday Competition Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
23 November Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
25 November Sunday Street Meeting Port Road Lower Hutt
25 November Sunday Sportsman Meeting Teretonga Invercargill
1 December Saturday Super Street Nationals Amisfield Tokoroa
7 December Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
8 December Saturday Old School Drag Meeting Meremere Auckland
8-9 December Saturday - Sunday Competition Meeting Masterton Masterton
31 December Saturday Summer Nationals Taupo Taupo
2019
5 January Saturday Summer Jam Meremere Auckland
5-6 January Saturday - Sunday Competition Meeting Masterton Masterton
12 January Saturday Southern Nationals Motueka Nelson
12 January Saturday Wellington Invasion. Round 2 Meremere Auckland
19 January Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
20 January Sunday Bike Drags Meremere Auckland
27 January Sunday Southern Nationals. Round 3 Ruapuna Christchurch
2 February Saturday Competition Meeting Motueka Nelson
2 February Saturday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
7 February Saturday Bert Munro Bike Meeting Teretonga Invercargill
8 February Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
9 February Saturday Bracket Meeting Amisfield Tokoroa
16-17 February Saturday - Sunday Competition Meeting Masterton Masterton
23 February Saturday Junior Dragster Champs Meremere Auckland
24 February Sunday Street Meeting Woolwich St Gore
24 February Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
1 March Friday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
2 March Saturday Southern Nationals Motueka Nelson
9 March Saturday Sportsman Meeting Oamaru Oamaru
9-10 March Saturday - Sunday IHRA New Zealand Nationals. Round 4 Meremere Auckland
17 March Sunday Sportsman Meeting Teretonga Invercargill
23-24 March Saturday - Sunday NZDRA Nationals Masterton Masterton
24 March Sunday Competition Meeting Meremere Auckland
30 March Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
6 April Saturday Nostalgias Meeting Meremere Auckland
7 April Sunday Club Champs Meremere Auckland
7 April Sunday End Of Season Meeting Ruapuna Christchurch
13 April Saturday Street Meeting Meremere Auckland
14 April Sunday Sponsors and Crew Fun day Meremere Auckland
28 April Sunday Drag Wars Fun day Meremere Auckland

Meetings in Red are part of the IHRA Drag Racing Series

Meetings in Blue are part of the NZDRA Drag Racing Series

Send any additions or corrections to: Ralph Smith
Updated 11/8/18